The Friday Five: Friday Recap!

Thank Goodness It’s Friday!

It has been a busy week, hence why I’m blogging “The Friday Five” at 11 p.m. tonight!  Despite the craziness, it has been a wonderful week and I’m now cozied up next to my husband watching Harry Potter and the Deathly Hollows…ready for the weekend.

Friday’s are usually my day off and I have time to catch up on all sorts of fun things.  For today’s Friday Five I would love to share a Friday Recap.  Then, I want to hear about yours!🙂

Friday Recap:

1) Enjoyed a morning run!

2) Read!  I love having the time to sit in a comfy chair and read and journal.

3) Brought  Starbuck’s to J at school.🙂

4) Washed a lot of laundry!  I started using Seventh Generation laundry detergent and am loving it.

  5) Got a lift from some colorful balloons.🙂

Now, tell me…what’s your Friday Recap?


5 Comments to “The Friday Five: Friday Recap!”

  1. I love the balloon picture! My friday recap was finishing off a week at school and coming to the amazing Basecamp appreciation dinner that you put on! It was so great!

  2. Awww! Thanks for sharing, Carrie! You are so appreciated!!

  3. Nothing like a morning run to get you pumped for the day. My friday recap was doing some weights early in the morning😀

  4. My Friday was actually pretty crazy! Went out for the bf’s birthday at a bar🙂

Leave a Reply

