A toast for Amy’s!

Do you know Amy?  I have to admit, I don’t know Amy personally, but I know her products…and they are so darn good!

Amy’s makes healthy eating easy, cheesy and good.  :)  Finally, pre-packaged meals that are so beyond better than Hot Pockets and Lean Cuisine’s.  So, why should we support Amy’s?

  • “It’s delicious and tastes homemade.”
  • “It’s made from organic ingredients.”
  • “Everything is vegetarian.”
  • “Special diet?  No problem.”
  • “No peanuts.”

© Amy’s

Plus, why wouldn’t I when they sent me two free coupons!🙂

While perusing the grocery store aisles today, I was pleasantly surprised at how many products Amy’s produces.

Here’s what I ended up getting with my sweet coupons.

Pesto Pizza and some Chunky Tomato Bisque Soup

I am so lucky!  Here’s to you Amy’s…you never cease to amaze me.

Question of the day:  What’s your favorite Amy’s product?

Do you every buy frozen entrees?

Do you shop with coupons?


3 Comments to “A toast for Amy’s!”

  1. I LOVE Amy’s Mexican casserole. So flavorful and with real ingredients. It’s the only frozen dinner I buy for when I’m in a pinch!

  2. I love the amys spinach and cheese pizza!!!!

Leave a Reply

