Cast your vote!

Hey friends!

It is a gloomy day in my neck of the woods–how is it where you live?  I am currently enjoying a nice cup of coffee and listening to some hits on Pandora radio.  What a great start to the morning!

So, I’m in need of your help today.  J’s parents own a business called Global Travel Alliance.  This is a student-based travel company.  If you ever took a class trip to Washington D.C. when you were in junior high, you may have gone with their company!  Anyway,  I was just talking to P.K. (my sweet mother-in-law) and we are trying to decide on a shirt color for this year’s lucky junior-highers to wear on their trip of a lifetime.  To check them out, please visit Upper Park Art.  I think I know my favorite, but what is yours?

Cast your vote today!  Thanks for your help, sweet things!

One Comment to “Cast your vote!”

  1. I vote for the white!

Leave a Reply

