Will run for p.i.z.z.a!

The gym is not my friend on a sunny 70 degree day.  I’ve never been a huge “gym rat,” but after deciding I needed some variety in my workouts, I knew I needed to get my butt to the gym to do an awesome treadmill workout as seen on Peanut Butter Fingers.

I tweaked a couple minor things, but overall Peanut Butter Fingers gave me a great workout!

  • 0-3 minutes/Incline 1/ Speed 4.2
  • 3-5 minutes/Incline 7/ Speed 4.2
  • 5-9 minutes/Incline 1/ Speed 6.8
  • 9-10 minutes/Incline 1/ Speed 8
  • 10-15 minutes/Incline 7/Speed 4.2
  • 15-19 minutes/Incline 1/Speed 6.8
  • 19-20 minutes/Incline 1/Speed 8.5
  • 20-25 minutes/Incline 7/Speed 4.2
  • 25-29 minutes/Incline 1/Speed 6.8
  • 29-30 minutes/Incline 1/Speed 9
  • 30-35 minutes/Incline 7.2/Speed 4.2

If you want to sweat–you’ll dig this workout!🙂

To compensate for the sweat, I popped an Amy’s organic pizza in the oven.  I rarely buy frozen pizza because I find home-made is so much better, but Amy’s is definitely worth it.  Plus, they have a pretty neat story of how they started their business. http://www.amys.com/

Within 15 minutes I had a delicious dinner.

Love knowing all those ingredients!  No surprises there!

Let me tell you, if I could run everyday for this pizza, I sure would! Now, it’s off to help J-Man get better soon!

Hope you’re having a fabulous weekend!  You deserve it.🙂

2 Comments to “Will run for p.i.z.z.a!”

  1. hey girl i just came across your blog from snax & the city and i’m glad i did🙂 your chicken noodle soup sounds delish and looks so simple to make! i just recently started a blog on fashion and food and anything else i feel like writing about….anyway just wanted to say hey, and i said a prayer that everything went well with your husbands procedure!

  2. You’re so sweet, Lacey. Thanks for checking Little Miss Fitness out! I’m totally into simple, yet fulfilling meals. There are definitely no bells and whistles to my recipes…which maybe I should work on?!

    Thanks for the prayers!🙂

    Have a super day!

Leave a Reply

