A fresh start!

Hey sweet things!

For those of you who followed me over from http://non-fatvanillalatte.blogspot.com/ thank you! Welcome to Little Miss Fitness!  After contemplating whether or not I should continue blogging, I realized that I needed a fresh start and dose of direction to keep up a blog I’m proud of.  So, here it is!

This blog will give you a glimpse of three of my favorite things:  healthy living, healthy eating and the latest Today Show news.  I hope that these tips and insights into my life will inspire and encourage you as we all try to choose a healthy lifestyle today! It may not always be easy, but it sure can be fun!

WELCOME FRIENDS!  I can’t wait to start this blogging journey with you!

3 Comments to “A fresh start!”

  1. I’m excited to be healthy! Good thing I get to see this beautiful person everyday…🙂

  2. I just found you via Mama Pea. I need more inspiration to be healthy, that’s for sure.

Leave a Reply

