The Friday Five: Hot Dates!

It’s date night tonight and I can’t wait!  You know it’s a hot date when your husband and you plan it a week in advance! :)  In honor of a Friday night out, I thought I’d make this Friday Five:  Hot Dates.

Disclaimer: We are simple people with a budget; so, the following are for all of you who want to save a little $ and have a lot of fun doing it! :)

1. A hot date is biking to Jeremiah’s Ice!  Living in Florida makes this a hot date, literally!

2. A hot date is going to Barnes and Noble, getting a coffee and holding hands through the aisles of new books that are waiting to be read.


3. A hot date is eating in while wearing our pj’s and renting a Red Box!

4. A hot date is heading to Target and getting to pick out one treat each…even if that treat is a new coffee pot!

5. A hot date always ends with a goodnight kiss!


9 Comments to “The Friday Five: Hot Dates!”

  1. Aww this is so cute. I love eating in with my pj’s on :D And I live in Fl too! I didn’t know you did too. What part?

  2. I wish i lived in Fl for the first reason alone :) Love the last picture!!

  3. Soo! I love you! I am so excited to have found your blog! We need to catch up we all miss you!

  4. Becki! I’m so glad you found my blog! That’s great! :)

    Yes, we definitely need to catch up–I will call you soon! Love you, too!

  5. I love date night! It is crucial to a marital bliss. Even if all it involves is watching a movie together at home :)

    Enjoy your night, and have a great Easter weekend!

  6. Such a cute post Soo! What is J’s blog name??

  7. You guys are adorable! Love your blog!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

